

प्रधान कार्यालय : 10, बी. टी. ऍम सरणी , कोलकाता -700001,

HEAD OFFICE: 10, B.T.M SARANI, KOLKATA-700001

फ़ोन/ PHONE - 033 44557227

फैक्स / FAX - 033 22485625,

Email - hosgr.calcutta@ucobank.co.in

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

SI No	Committee of the Board	Director Member	Chairman of the Committee
1	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Executive Director Government Nominee Director RBI Nominee Director Part-time Non-Official Director	Part-time Non-Official Director
2	Management Committee of the Board (MCB)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director RBI Nominee Director Shareholder Director	Managing Director & CEO
3	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Part-time Non-Official Director Shareholder Director	Managing Director & CEO
4	IT Strategy Committee of the Board (ITSCB)	Executive Director Government Nominee Director Shareholder Director	Shareholder Director
5	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSCB)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Government Nominee Director Shareholder Director	Managing Director & CEO
6	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring Large Value Frauds (SCBMLVF)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Government Nominee Director Part-time Non-Official Director Shareholder Director	Managing Director & CEO
7	Review Committee (Wilful Defaulters) (RCWD)	Managing Director & CEO Part-time Non-Official Director Shareholder Director	Managing Director & CEO
8	Board Level Committee for Monitoring Recovery in NPA A/cs (BLCMRNPA)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Government Nominee Director Part-time Non-Official Director	Managing Director & CEO
9	Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRCB)	Part-time Non-Official Director Shareholder Director	Chairperson to be elected by the members present at each of the meetings of the Committee from among themselves.

10	Stake Holders' Relationship Committee of the Board (SHRCB)	Executive Director Part-time Non-Official Director Shareholder Director	Chairman to be elected by the members present at each of the meetings of the Committee from among themselves.
11	Committee on HR related issues of the Bank (CHRB)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Government Nominee Director Part-time Non-Official Director	Managing Director & CEO
12	Committee of the Board for Disposal of Appeal Cases (CBDAC)	Government Nominee Director RBI Nominee Director Part-time Non-Official Director	Chairman to be elected by the members present at each of the meetings of the Committee from among themselves.
13	Committee of the Board for Disposal of Appeals against Non- promotion (CBDANP)	Managing Director & CEO Executive Director Shareholder Director	Managing Director & CEO
14	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation of APAR of MD & CEO, EDs and GMs	Government Nominee Director Part-time Non-Official Director Shareholder Director	Chairman to be elected by the members present at each of the meetings of the Committee from among themselves.